Meet The Board


The volunteer Management Board of The Nature School Incorporation consists of passionate members of the community with various professional backgrounds. Each member signs a confidentiality agreement with all matters within the Board and concerning their workplaces. 

Chair: Eirwyn Davidson

For urgent concerns please email

Treasurer: Jessica Morris

Secretary: Sarah Schuter

Vice Chair / Public Officer: Nigel Tang

Ordinary Board Member: Susan Ashcroft 

Ordinary Board Member: Christi Dunkerton 

Ordinary Board Member: Kate Sinclair

Ordinary Board Member: Megan Lawrance

Ordinary Board Member: Ann McDonald

The Nature School Inc is a small organisation with big goals. If you feel like you would like to contribute to the team please contact us.

A copy of the Constitution of The Nature School Inc is available here: TNS Inc Constitution